Teachers Directory

AFJROTC

   
Doug Park Pauley Steve
 wpark@mail.kana.k12.wv.us  spauley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Business

   Warner
Alison Marshall Jane Warner
amarshall@mail.kana.k12.wv.us  jmwarner@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
   Petry
 Abigail Mangus Erin Petry
amangus@mail.kana.k12.wv.us erinpetry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

English

   
Nikki Gordon Kristen Griffith
ndemartino@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
   
Mary Harrah Mary Johnson
mharrah@mail.kana.k12.wv.us  mfjohnson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 
Mia Kerber
mkerber@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Fine Arts

   
Richard Brooks Deborah Pierce
rbrooks@mail.kana.k12.wv.us dpierce@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 
Amy Smith
asmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Graduation Support

Katheryn Barr
 kbarr@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Health/Physical Education

   
Bryce Casto Autumn Martin
 sbcasto@mail.kana.k12.wv.us acmartin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 
Will Samuel
wsamuel@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

History

   
Kizmet Chandler Joe Egnor
kchandler@mail.kana.k12.wv.us  jegnor@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 
Jennifer Sanney-Iams Andy Shamblin
 jsanney-iams@mail.kana.k12.wv.us adshamblin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 
Kelly Simpson
ksimpson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Language

   
Ana Baber Sheri Sapp
ababer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us ssapp@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Math

   
Kirby Asbury Ryne Eich
kasbury@mail.kana.k12.wv.us reich@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 
Bob Fulmer Wendy Grant
rfulmer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us wgrant-mann@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
   
Marcia Manley Erin Petry
mmanley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us erinpetry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 
Beth Whited
bwhited@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Science

   
Garrett Burdette Jocelyn Crawford
 gburdette@mail.kana.k12.wv.us  jfcrawford@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 
Natalie Elkins Jane Harrison
nelkins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us  jeharrison@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
   
Billie Smith Jennifer Stover
bjsmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us  jstover@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Special Education

 
Cathy Harless Jennifer Jarvis
 charless@mail.kana.k12.wv.us  jjarvis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Steve Morrison  Joyce Whitten
swmorrison@mail.kana.k12.wv.us  jwhitten@mail.kana.k12.wv.us